Dromantine Retreat and Conference Centre Workshops

Greetings from Dromantine Retreat and Conference Centre

NEW WORKSHOPS 2023 – BOOKINGS NOW OPEN

Please forward to anyone interested or include in your communications

NODDING OFF
How to sleep deeper and better for longer 
Saturday, 18 February (9.30am – 4.30pm) 2023
£40 / €45

DIFFICULT PEOPLE
How to bring out the best of people at their worst
Saturday, 11 March (9.30am – 4.30pm) 2023
£40 / €45

RETREAT: THE SECOND HALF OF LIFE 
A journey from success to significance
Sunday, 30 April (5pm) – Friday, 05 May 9am) 2023
£460 / € 520 

FROM STRENGTH TO STRENGTH
Discover your character strengths and reach you true potential
Friday, 12 May (5pm) – Sunday, 14 May (2pm) 2023
£225 / €255

STOP MISSING YOUR LIFE
Stress, burnout and discovering a calmer you
Friday, 01 September (5pm) – Sunday, 03 September (2pm) 2023 
£225 / €255

LET EVENING COME
Finding comfort and healing after loss and bereavement
Friday, 13 October (5pm) – Sunday, 15 October (2pm) 2023
£225 / €255  
Workshop Facilitator: Father Hugh Lagan SMA
Fr Lagan is a priest with the Society of African Missions and a chartered clinical psychologist. He has led retreats, workshops and trainings internationally on psychological and spiritual well-being, positive change, trauma, mental health and resilience.

Please contact Jacinta or Louisa to reserve your place:
TEL: 028 (048 from ROI) 3082 1964
EMAIL: admin@dromantineconference.com