Home

Useful Parish Group Phone Numbers

Parish Group Name Phone Mobile e-mail
1-2-3 Club Michelle Scott 07846043236
Altar Servers Parish Office 90812238 opt 2 drumbo@downandconnor.org
Apostolic Society Margaret Buckle margaretbuckle@bntinternet.com
Badminton Patsy Fitzpatrick 90812640
Baptism Preparation Parish Office 90812238 opt 2 drumbo@downandconnor.org
Beaver Scouts Fiona Roddy 07769653185 fionaroddy@hotmail.co.uk
Bethany Bereavement Group Gerry Cassidy 07871768200 gerry.cassidy54@gmail.com
Bridge Club Seamus Sloan 90812171 seamussloan@tiscali.co.uk
Carryduff GAC Paul Mc Conville secretary.carryduff.down@gaa.ie
Carryduff Retirement Association Peter Lowry plowry641@btinternet.com
Carryduff Set Dancing Rosaleen Murphy 07703497023 rosaleen_murphy@btinternet.com
Chairperson of Management Committee of the Parish Centre Charlie Clarke 90812312 07850 203835 charlie@stkillians.ie
Children’s Liturgy Sinead Clarke 90812312 sineadtclarke@hotmail.co.uk
Choir (10:30 Mass) Raymond Lennon 90302928
Choir (Vigil Mass) Anne Turner 90812796 turner.anne@gmail.com
Choir – Cantoiri (Noon Mass) Joanne McCourt 07825 269730 jmccourt11@hotmail.co.uk
Cub Scouts Tim Arkless 7764664496
Drumbo Golf Society Kevin Coyle 90814886 07887 632753 Kevin.Coyle@dsl.pipex.com
Emmanuel’s Zumba Emmanuel Mc Stravick 07835168622
Eucharistic Adoration Parish Office 90812238 opt 2 drumbo@downandconnor.org
Guild of St Martha Parish Office 90812238 opt 2 drumbo@downandconnor.org
HOPE03 Peter O’Hara 90813142 77785 70892 poharaphoto@gmail.com
Irish Dancing Alison Norney 90796770 alison.norney@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Karate Terry Boyle terry.boyle@ntlworld.com
Knights of Columbanus Charlie Clarke 07850203835 charlie@saintkillians.ie
Lough Derg Pilgrimages Gerry McEvoy 90812712 gerrymcevoy@hotmail.co.uk OR manager@loughderg.org
Minister of Eucharist Ita Toner 90812912 07788 872943 ictoner@gmail.com
Ministers of the Word Geraldine Lowry plowry641@btinternet.com
Ministry of Welcome Martin Mc Laughlin martymc@ntlworld.com
Parish Finance Committee James Toolan jame.toolan@barlibrary.com
Pastoral Council Angela Brady
Pilates Nicola Faloona nicolafaloona@btinternet.com
Pioneers Stuart Baxter 90702192 7832796504 stuart_baxter@hotmail.com
Sacristan Gerry Cassidy 90812238 opt 3
Safeguarding Committee Sinead Clarke 90812312 sineadtclarke@hotmail.co.uk
Scouts Chris Donaghy 07769653185 christopher.donaghy@gmail.com
Scouts (Group Leader) Seamus Napier 07730811916 seamus.napier@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Speech & Drama Class Alisha Doherty Gilmore 07749331313
Spred Programme
St. Joseph’s Young Priests Society Jean Clarke 90812312 jeantclarke@hotmail.co.uk
St Joseph’s Indoor Bowling Club Raymond McConvey 90703242
St Joseph’s Pre-School Playgroup Colette Murray 07894903985
St Vincent de Paul Kate Mc Callum 07789757454 immaculateheartofmary.drumbo@svpni.co.uk
Venture Scouts Roisin Mulholland 07752038338 roisinmul@gmail.com

About

“A lawyer, to disconcert Jesus, put a question , ‘Master, which is the greatest commandment of the Law?’  Jesus said, ‘You must love the Lord your God with all your heart, with all your soul, and with all your mind.  This is the greatest and the first commandment.  The second resembles it: You must love your neighbour as yourself.  On these two hang the whole Law and the Prophets also’.

Matthew 22:35-40

Parish Of Drumbo & Carryduff